30 Days of Thankfulness: 28-30

“Gratitude unlocks the fullness of life. It turns what we have into enough, and more. It turns denial into acceptance, chaos to order, confusion to clarity.” ~Melody Beattie

Day 28: Happy Thanksgiving! ImageToday I am thankful for so many things but most importantly my family! I’m really looking forward to spending time together, seeing my aunt and uncles, eating good food, and just enjoying the day together. I love my family so much and am very thankful for each and every one of them! Hope you all enjoyed your day with loved ones. Image

Day 29: Today I am thankful for my sister Ariana! She means the world to me and I am so lucky to have her as my sister. Love you sissy! Image

Day 30: Thankful that it’s only Saturday and there is still a lot left to the long weekend! Going to enjoy every moment of it!

“No gesture is too small when done with gratitude.” ~Oprah

I really enjoyed doing 30 Days of Thankfulness and hope you all did too. I have so much to be thankful for and it’s pretty cool to keep track of it all/write it down. Already looking forward to doing this blog post again next year!

Leave a Reply

