30 Days of Thankfulness — Day 18-26

“Be thankful for what you have, you’ll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you don’t have, you will never, ever have enough.” ~ Oprah Winfrey

Day 18: Today I am thankful for long lasting friendships with Nisha, Vanessa, Amber, Caitlin, Maddy and Eva. I went to college with all of these lovely ladies and I’m so very glad we’ve remained friends since. I have shared some of my most favorite memories with these girls and can’t wait to see what our futures hold. THANK YOU for being such wonderful friends and making my life all that much better! Love you girls!

10250328_10103422020136047_7952064278371499981_n 10710541_10103473852229117_8028843530083104621_n

Left: Amber, Nisha, Me, Vanessa at Nisha’s Wedding September 2014

Right: Cait, Maddy, Eva, Me visiting Cait in NYC October 2014

Day 19: RAIN, RAIN, RAIN! So thankful for some rain today!

Day 20: Glad that Emma gets to stay with the boys (Spanky and Rascal) while we are in the O.C. visiting Chris’ mom. It’s a huge relief knowing that she is in good hands and with pups she knows and gets along with so well. Thanks Mom and Dad for watching her!

Day 21: I am so thankful for my nephew Colton. He turns 3 today and is growing into such a sweet little boy. Three years has FLOWN by. I miss this kiddo like crazy and wish we saw him more often (he lives in San Diego). Either way, he has a very proud auntie (and uncle too) that love him lots! HAPPY BIRTHDAY COLTON!

C

   C2

Birthday trip to the San Diego Zoo! What a great way to spend your bday!

Day 22: Thankful for a fun (but short) visit to the O.C. to see Chris’ mom. She treated us to much needed Thai massages and OMG they were fabulous! I have never had a Thai massage before and it was pretty much the best thing ever! We also had an early thanksgiving dinner which was very yummy!

Day 23: Books and the ability to read. I absolutely LOVE to read and really enjoy getting wrapped up in a story. It’s so wonderful how books provide us an opportunity to enter another world. You can check out what I’m reading on goodreads too.

13ed1f45831952527167397d16d23e21

Day 24: Today I’m so very grateful for my hubby Chris and my sweet pup Emma. These two mean the world to me and I seriously don’t know what I would do without them. They both help me stay balanced and are my best friends hehe. Love you both so much!

 unnamed

Day 25: A bed and a good night’s sleep. We are in the market for a new mattress, but I am so very thankful I have a bed to sleep in. Such a small thing, but something that makes a huge difference!

Day 26: I am so thankful for my twin nieces Kendall and Madison. Today they turn ONE! I can’t believe that these little cuties are already a year old! I feel truly blessed to have them in my life and I can’t wait to watch them grow up. Love you Kendall and Madison and Happy 1st Birthday!

KM  Cline

LOVE these pictures! My sister-in-law Kristin with her girls and a picture of the entire family! Love my niblings so much!

“Make it a habit to tell people thank you. To express your appreciation, sincerely and without the expectation of anything in return.  Truly appreciate those around you, and you’ll soon find many others around you.  Truly appreciate life, and you’ll find that you have more of it.” ~ Ralph Marston

Happy Thanksgiving Eve everyone! Hope you all enjoy yummy food, friends and family tomorrow! There is so much to be thankful for this year and really every day. Enjoy the day! ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

