Happy Birthday! 🎉🎈

I wanted to wish two of my dearest friends a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! Maddy’s birthday is actually today and Cait’s was last Friday 6/26. Love these girls more than ever and I am so very grateful to have them in my life!

Cait and I were freshman college roommates at UCSB and have been best friends since then. Maddy and Cait met through the crew tream at UCSB and that how I then met Maddy. Once we graduated college the three of us got an apartment in downtown Santa Barbara and lived together for two years. We have shared so many laughs, memories, and good times! They were bridesmaids at my wedding in 2010. Cait and I were then bridesmaids at Maddy’s wedding in 2013. I’m so glad we have been able to keep in touch and visit each other even though we have lived all over the country. THANK YOU both for your friendship, support and love over the years! Here’s to many more years of friendship and celebrations! Love and miss you both! ❤ ❤ ❤ HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Maddy just moved to Providence, RI and I really hope to make a trip out there to visit her! I have always wanted to visit Boston and now she is pretty close. This weekend I get to see Cait in Santa Barbara and I can’t wait!

Hope you all had a great weekend! We had a BBQ at our place Saturday night and sadly I took no pictures! It was a blast having our friends over and doing some grillin’! Next time I’ll be sure to take some pictures.

Looking forward to a short week at work and then getting out of town for the long 4th of July weekend! Can’t wait to get to SB and visit with our friends. Have a great week everyone and Happy (early) 4th of July!

Leave a Reply

