National Coffee Day! β˜•οΈ

Happy Tuesday and Happy National Coffee Day! β˜•οΈβ˜•οΈβ˜•οΈβ˜•οΈ

I do love me some coffee so I just had to post! For the longest time I was a big SKVL (skinny vanilla latte) girl at Starbucks. However, I recently tried cutting back my Starbucks visits to save money…and I sure have!

Now, I drink coffee from our french press (coffee is from Starbucks) and just add my own creamer. I love, love the Dunkin’ Donuts Extra Extra or Original creamer.

Β dunkin-donuts-creamer-coupons

Every morning my hubby makes us coffee from the french press! He’s so sweet! I take my coffee to go in the cup below and drink it at work, while hubbyΒ drinks his at the house. Although I do miss my SKVL’s from Starbucks, it really hasΒ saved money by me not going there every day!How you do all like your coffee? Milk, sugar, creamer? French press? Drip? Espresso? Where’s your favorite coffee shop? I never thought I would be a drip coffee drinking after loving espresso drinks so much, but I do really like it.

Anyway, this is just a short and fun post. Hope you all are having a great week so far! Enjoy FREE coffee today…I hear lots of places are giving out stuff!

XoXo β˜•οΈβ˜•οΈβ˜•οΈβ˜•οΈ

Leave a Reply

