Office Halloween Decorations πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒ

It’s getting spooooooky around the office!Β πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒ Watch out!

This year at work we are having a Halloween Office decorating competition. Most people in the office are getting into the spirit and decorating away. Here is what my office looks like. Pretty scary, right? Hehehe

LOVE my candy holder kitty! I FINALLY bought candy and filled this cat up the other day! So far not a SINGLE student has taken a piece of candy! Come on students you gotta help an advisor out! I’m the only one that’s eaten anything yet. I’ll be sure to take pictures of my co-workers offices and share them as well. The offices are really looking good!

On Friday 10/30 my office is having a potluck to celebrate Halloween and we’re also dressing up as a group. Pictures will definitely be posted after that! Β Can’t believe how fast October is going by! We still need to finish decorating our house and visit the pumpkin patch! What fun things do you do to get in the Halloween spirit?

πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒ

Hope you all are having a great week so far. Who is ready for the weekend?! I AM! I AM! TGIT!

XoXo

One thought on “Office Halloween Decorations πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒ

  1. Pingback: Holiday Decorations πŸŽ„πŸŽ„ | Sweet for Certain

Leave a Reply

