30 Days of Thankfulness — Day 26-30

“We should certainly count our blessings, but we should also make our blessings count.” Neal A. Maxwell

Day 26: Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy-Thanksgiving.jpg

8307526a419ce59f537d646826d8cabf.jpg

 

Today I am thankful for so many things but most importantly my family! I’m looking forward to eating good food and just enjoying the day together. I love my family so much! Hope you all enjoyed your day with loved ones.

Also a very Happy 2nd Birthday to our sweet nieces Kendall and Madison! They are growing up so fast and are as cute as can be! We love these sweet girls so much!

Day 27: Having a lazy post-Thanksgiving day. Watched some movies and ate leftovers! Seriously just the best!

Day 28: USC beating UCLA (finally!) and heading to the PAC-12 National Championship game!!!!! FIGHT ON! GO TROJANS!!!

Day 29: My own bed! After being out of town for the past four nights it felt glorious to sleep in my own bed!!!

Day 30: Thankful for our health as well as the health of our friends, family and loved ones! Also loving this cold weather (woke up to 33* in San Jose)! Nothing but sweaters and lots of scarves!

“If you want to turn your life around, try thankfulness. It will change your life mightily.” Gerald Good

I really enjoyed doing 30 Days of Thankfulness again and hope you all did too. I have so much to be thankful for and I’m sure you do too! I love keeping track of and writing down everything I am thankful for, not only for this yearly blog series, but throughout the entire year! If you haven’t kept a gratitude journal I highly recommend that you do! Looking forward to doing this blog post again next year!

Hope you all had a wonderful long weekend celebrating Thanksgiving with friends, family and lots of good food! Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

