TGIF…We Made It

WE MADE IT FOLKS!!! It’s FINALLY FRIDAY!!!

Man, this first week back to work after the holiday break was brutal. Agreed? Everyone at our house (including the pups Emma & Dash) had a hard time adjusting back to the work-week-routine. I think we all got pretty used to sleeping in and relaxing during the break…having to get up early again was a little hard.

This is totally how I feel today. Happy dance! Happy dance! Happy dance! YES, I am certainly SMILING since it’s finally FRIDAY!!! Waaahoooo!!! I don’t even care (well I do a little) that we have a staff meeting this afternoon at work haha.

What’s everyone up too this weekend? Any fun plans? I think we (in CA) will be getting more rain which is awesome! On Saturday we are going to a couples baby shower (I have another one next weekend!) and that’s about it. I’m looking forward to just relaxing after a hard first week back. TGIF everyone and happy weekend! Hope it’s wonderful and we’ll see you next week!

XoXo

Leave a Reply

