Happy November 1st

Hello All! Happy November 1st! Hope everyone has recovered from the Halloween celebrations last night. We had a pretty low-key evening…ended up having to get my co-workers prescription filled (she was at the ER in the middle of the night with super bad neck and arm pain) so we brought over her meds and a PIZZA! So glad we could spend some time with her (even though she was in pain). When we got home, we hung out with the pups and I soaked up/enjoyed all of our Halloween lights and decorations ONE.LAST.TIME. I mean, everything will still be up/on, but we will start taking everything down this week. 😦  #sadhalloweenisover

And like that…October is GONE and November is here.

goodbye-october-hello-november

Where the heck did October go?!?! It seemed to just fly by, am I right? I say this EVERY year, but I honestly get a little sad when the month of October is over. It’s may favorite month and Halloween is my favorite holiday haha. So sad when it’s all over and done with. Oh well..until next year October/Halloween…you will be missed!

Ok, so now onto Novebmer! For the past 4 years, during the month of November I do a 30 Days of Thankfulness series on my blog. This blog series first started in 2013 and I am very proud to have kept it going all these years. I’ve been keeping a daily gratitude journal on my phone for a few years as well, but really like to do this blog series during November. Bring on year #4! You can check out previous series post from 2013, 2014, and 2015. Please feel free to join me in this series/challenge. I will be posting a recap every 8-9 days so not to totally inendate you with blog posts haha. My first post is scheudled for November 9th. Hope you join me!

Xo

Leave a Reply

