Happy St. Patrick’s Day 🍀

T.G.I.F and HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY EVERYONE!!!!

🍀🌈💚🍀💚🍀🌈💚🍀

I might not be Irish, but I love any excuse to celebrate a holiday! I also feel pretty LUCKY to have married the sweetest redhead Irish guy too! ❤ 🍀 ❤ 🍀

Don’t you just love these Irish blessing?!?! I sure do! Such sweet little messages and blessings. Hope you enjoy! 🍀🍀🍀

Rocking my St. Patty’s Bill Murray shirt from last year today. Gotta love the Chive and all the crazy shirts they have. Chris loooooves the Bill Murray shirts and one of them even made it onto our Christmas last year! LOL

I sincerely wish everyone a WONDERFUL and very LUCKY day today! Happy Friday, Happy weekend and Happy St. Patty’s Day!

Hopefully I will be eating this later! Gotta love Green Velvet cupcakes from Sprinkles…yummm!

green-velvet

Xo 🍀🍀

Leave a Reply

